Methodist Senior Services
Corporate Office
Methodist Senior Services, Inc.
109 South Broadway
Post Office Box 1567
Tupelo, Mississippi 38802-1567
Phone: 662-844-8977 
Fax: 662-844-9053
Steve McAlilly
President & CEO
Vice President for Operations/COO
Merrin Cantin
Vice President for Human Resources
Christie Vance
Vice President for Finance/CFO
Michelle Daniel
Vice President for Philanthropy & Strategic Implementation
Teresa Baker
Director of Clinical Support
Cathy Coleman, CFRE
Director of Donor Relations
Legal Counsel
Sacha MacGown
Director of Rehabilitative Services
Bill Reid, PMP
Director of Information Technology
Renee Reid
Director of Public Relations
Chuck Steele
Director of Construction Services and Property Management
Valerie Sullivan
Director of Pharmacy Services
Jim Zuelzke
Director of Accounting
Lynnie Walker
Director of Marketing
Aldersgate Retirement Community
6600 Poplar Springs Drive
Meridian, MS 39305
Phone: 601-482-5561
Fax: 601-482-5567
Lawona Broadfoot, CASP
Executive Director, Aldersgate
Dugan Memorial Home
26894 East Main Street
West Point, Mississippi 39773
Phone: 662-494-3640
Fax: 662-494-3641
Shelly Tuggle
Executive Director, Dugan
Flowers Manor Retirement Community
1251 Lee Drive
Clarksdale, Mississippi 38614
Phone: 662-627-2222
Fax: 662-627-1703
Mary Wilkinson
Executive Director, Flowers Manor
The Henry Clay Retirement Community
603 Commerce Street
P.O. Box 1294
West Point, Mississippi 39773
Phone: 662-494-1079
Fax: 662-494-3978
Dee Mathis
Director of Resident Services, Henry Clay
Martha Coker Green House® Homes
2041 Grand Avenue
Yazoo City, MS 39194
Phone: 662-746-4621
Fax: 662-746-5709
Julie Hoffman
Executive Director, Martha Cokerr
Riggs Manor Retirement Community
2300 Seven Springs Road
Raymond, MS 39154
Phone: 601-857-5011
Fax: 601-857-8131
Mae McDaniel
Executive Director, Riggs Manor
Seashore Highlands
12170 Highland Way
Gulfport, MS  39503
Phone: 228-831-7000
Rebecca Anderson
Executive Director, Seashore Highlands
Traceway Retirement Community
2800 West Main Street
Tupelo, MS 38801
Phone: 662-844-1441
Fax: 662-840-3802
Jon Stirewalt
Executive Director, Traceway
Trinity Place Retirement Community
300 Airline Road
Columbus, MS 39702
Phone: 662-327-6716
Fax: 662-327-3039
Craig Hill
Executive Director, Trinity Place
Turner-Duvall Retirement Village
32654 Hwy 57 W
Leakesville, MS 39451
Phone: 601-394-2621
Fax: 601-394-4014
Catherine Bradley
Executive Director, Turner-Duvall
Wesley Manor Retirement Community
246 Westover Drive
P.O. Box 16298
Hattiesburg, MS 39404
Phone: 601-264-8847
Fax: 601-264-8976
Kim Pittman, CASP
Executive Director, Wesley Manor
Wesley Meadows Retirement Community
1325 McIngvale Road
Hernando, MS 38632
Phone: 662-429-2070
Fax: 662-429-2496
Marsha Brasher
Executive Director, Wesley Meadows